☁︎˚ cielo ݁₊

the archangel


I bet nobody cares the angel of all angels. Archangel Michael. I have made my child go as St. Michael on book week, identifying as a primary schoolboy.

He would’ve gone as Jesus Christ, but that is blasphemy like how the olympics has mocked The Last Supper and all that.

I bet nobody cares that the olympics is a grand ritual for the pseudo god of the world, and the athletes are such an entertainment.

I need to teach my child the all ugliness of this reality, so in the end my child will appreciate the greatness of God’s creations.

My theory of these obvious evil manifestations — the devil/dragon is running out of time to destroy the human lot. The devil specifically targets the children, because they hurt Jesus Christ the most.

But wait, St. Michael and his legions of angel are at hand. The devil knows he will be sent back to hell. He just needs more souls to take with him.

It is just so tragic that only 144,000 from the human lot are going to be saved for a restart. The rest… hmmnn

⋆⭒˚。𓆩𓆪 ༘⋆°


#Catholic #Catholicism #angels