☁︎˚ cielo ݁₊

pink infestation


Yesterday in a long time, I got whacked by an evil spirit in my own home.

I know it’s dwelling in the corner where my desktop is located. I’ve thought about being gone, because there has been no manifestation whatsoever.

As I rummage through the bookcase of children’s books because I need to find something, and there it is! I feel it poking my chest. I breathe short.

For a person who has exorcism-like experiences, I could only pray and remind myself that the only fear is the Holy fear of God. Anybody who is scared should also also be reminded that even hell kneel down before Jesus.

Satan and his demons are already defeated. Again, he just want more slaves in hell. And if you allow him, that is going to be you.

Remember that praying the Rosary is your faultless and fearless weapon. Calling upon the Holy Virgin Mother of God is very much effective. God tasked Her to defeat Satan even before time as we know it.

And you know what... pink is the new colour of evil.

⋆⭒˚。𓆩𓆪 ༘⋆°


#exorcism #spiritual warfare