☁︎˚ cielo ݁₊

listen


Before I get to the part where I start crazy by epiphanies or theories, I would like to introduce myself in a series of entries.

In this age of artificial intelligence and massive fakery, or just about anything that is not of truth or of fact, I need to draw a picture of me that, yes, I am real. I vibrate. My words vibrate.

Like I have said, I am a mum therefore I have a child, who I would like to identify as my only child in this temporal world. I should have had two, but the first child took advantage of the return policy. I mean, my husband and I are a handful. We are children ourselves. Many childhood issues which are still keeping us stubborn even irresponsible. If I am allowed to include my brainchild, I would have three.

My child always asks me, “What is it like to be a mother?” Is it hard?” I always tell him, “Not really, if you only listen.”

I would like to point out that this reality is eating itself from the inside, because the first of the human lot has failed to listen.

Tell me, how hard is it to listen?

Listening does not stop in what is heard. It extends to how it feels; to the atmosphere of the place; to the forecast of a given situation and its subsequent consequences or rewards.

Frequency. Vibration. Resonance. Sound, most of all, is what every human being is made of; made from; made for.

The human lot is made for God.

I have discovered. I now listen.

⋆⭒˚。𓆩𓆪 ༘⋆°


#Catholic #Catholicism